Welcome to my author page

This website will be a work in progress as I learn how to make it all work. Please bear with me. I’m trying it connect to my blog at http://www.backcountrymysteries.wordpress.com before I enter content here. Check it out.FlowerChildR

About jeannemeeks

I write mysteries. I also bike long distances, quilt, backpack, canoe, and play tennis, golf, and pickleball, Now that I've retired, I live a fun-filled life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

